Ultimate Frisbee: Nights: Cooking

by atrezzi

Ultimate Frisbee::

Ah yet another hiatus. I wish I had a super good excuse for not writing anything in awhile, but really, I’ve got nothing. I haven’t even been that busy lately. It’s just that, well it’s summer and after staring at a computer screen all day, I can always sometime else to do besides come home and stare at another one. For example ultimate frisbee. A bunch of friends played the other evening and it was great! I highly recommend getting outside and staying outside as long as possible (as I type this from bed…whoops).

Nights::

Even worse then not even being too busy to blog, is that I haven’t even been shooting a lot lately and yet again, I have no excuse. I did, however, put some blood sweat and tears into shooting my final project for my night photography class a couple of months ago and it turned out to be one of my favorite projects I might have ever done. You can see the entire series here but I wanted to post this shot (a similar one was used in the series) because I just love it.

Cooking::

I’ve decided that this is what I will be making/eating/drooling over until it’s in my hands this weekend.

Blueberries & Cream

Cheers!!

