Places and Faces

by atrezzi

And so we meet again blog world. My hiatus was slightly longer than I had originally planned but nonetheless I am back. And with photos!!

A couple of weeks ago I went to Denver, CO with a couple of friends to visit my bro bro. I have a some film shots that may be coming along if I can figure out how to work my scanner. No big surprise that I like my film photos better then my digitals so I will have to work on that.  Without further delay I give you Denver:

dsc_1472-2

 

dsc_1477

 

dsc_14841

 

The two snowy photos are actually from Boulder.  At one point we got out of the car and the snow was up past my knees!

So some good stuff coming up is the Agora Columbus art show! This is a pretty cool event with artists from around Columbus (maybe even beyond?). It is held at Junctionview Studios in Grandview. Every artist that submits something is guaranteed a spot in the show (which could be good or bad depending on the art). Either way there is a lot of art to be viewed including a Leslie Williams original. So check out their website for all the info www.agoracolumbus.com . And if you go and see my work let me know! Oh and even better I’m pretty sure it’s free to get in!

Cheers!

