Fun with Nick & Jayne

by atrezzi

Kinda cheesy title I know, but I couldn’t resist…

Last Sunday I went out with Nick & Jayne and Nick’s parents, Sharon & Steve, and did a little fall photo shoot. The weather couldn’t have been more fall-esque. The trees were colorful and the sky was that bright, clear, blue that only comes around this time of year. It was a really fun shoot as everyone was all laughs. I think we got maybe a handful of serious shots, which was great. And they all participated in trying different poses and spotting locations, etc. which I love when the client gets into the shoot like that and wants to try their ideas. 

There haven’t been any ring sightings yet, but you never quite know what’s around the bend. 

So without further babbling, here are some of my favorite shots.

dsc_1219_3

 

dsc_1241_2

 

dsc_1114_2

 

 

dsc_1082_2

 

dsc_1256

 

dsc_1255

 

dsc_1104_2

 

dsc_1142

